May
01 Friday

Birch Chef Access

Fri, 01/05/2020 - Sat, 30/05/2020 (10:00 am - 2:30 pm)
Online

Description

Ever wanted to learn a chef’s secret? Need help figuring out what to do with those 37 packs of hoarded pasta? Want to learn how to cook the perfect steak? Never achieved lump-free mash potato?

Well now you have virtual access to two chefs for 30 minutes to ask them the questions that will help you right now.

Cooking guidance, meal suggestions, technique queries, tool advice…

Birch chefs, Ben and Daryl, will be able to assist you and guide you through the information you need. Not only are they uber-experienced, creative and practical, they are top blokes who will help you out [and no doubt have a laugh or two] and assist you in any way possible to up-skill, inform, guide or even help you meal plan.

Sessions will be undertaken virtually, so we encourage to have your question list ready [tip… email these through before your session and you might even snag a demo].

Ticket Information

BIRCH CHEF ACCESS

$50.00

Online booking closed

This ticket is for one 30 minute session. Chefs will aim to assist you as best they can within this time with the information provided, so a little prep may be needed to have your questions ready [or even if you want to impress email these through ahead of the session]. Sessions will be undertaken on ZOOM so reliable internet access will provide the best session possible.

Event Calendar

Friday, 01/05/2020

10:00 am - 10:30 am
Closed

Saturday, 02/05/2020

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Closed

Friday, 08/05/2020

10:00 am - 10:30 am
Closed

Friday, 15/05/2020

10:00 am - 10:30 am
Closed

Friday, 15/05/2020

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Closed

Saturday, 16/05/2020

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Closed

Sunday, 17/05/2020

10:30 am - 10:30 am
Closed

Friday, 22/05/2020

10:00 am - 10:30 am
Closed

Saturday, 23/05/2020

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Closed

Sunday, 24/05/2020

10:00 am - 10:30 am
Closed

Friday, 29/05/2020

10:00 am - 10:30 am
Closed

Saturday, 30/05/2020

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Closed

Add A Review

Be entertained, learn, discover and share experiences online. Be part of a community that connects.

The Fold LIVE.

Instagram

No photo